How I spent my day (10/01/2024)

in CCS6 months ago

Greetings my dear friends, it's another day of the week and as usual, I will be sharing with you all my diary for the day. This has become a normal routine for me as a person to share with my fellow Steemians how I spend my day.

IMG20231230160217.jpg

As usual, I woke up early to write and post the first publication of the day which is the diary game. After writing and publishing the article, I decided to do a little analysis because I was going to post it in the SA community.

After the analysis, I didn't write immediately. I only had to screenshot and then was waiting as I continued to rest to see how the market played out. When I woke up, I decided to write and then publish the article about the analysis.

Immediately after that, I went out to get some water because since I returned, I wasn't able to get water because I was so tired. I fetched and filled all the containers at home and then after that, I did some other chores.

When I was done I decided to prepare something little to eat. I was so hungry and couldn't wait for a much longer period and that is why I prepared some fast food and then I ate. When I finished, I decided to rest more because the stress of my journey was still very much on me.

I slept again till noon and when I woke up, I decided to go through my blog and then also chart a few friends on Facebook and WhatsApp. I was able to attend to a few that had some problems and also I was able to read through a few posts on Steemit.

After that, I decided to spend a little time watching some movies I collected from a friend to keep me busy for the rest of the day because I wasn't going to go out anywhere at the moment. I watched the movie until evening about 5:00 p.m.

At about 6:00 p.m., I decided to take a little walk around the location I was leaving because I had been indoors since my return. I saw a few friends and we had a little chat. I came back home and then I just logged in and replied to a few messages online I slept again.

That was exactly how I spent my day. I woke up this early and I decided to write in my diary and then explain to you all how I spent my day and all I did during the day. I want to believe you all enjoy reading through this publication today.

Sort:  

You had a stressful day, more strength bro.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70