How I spent my day (09/01/2024)

in CCS6 months ago

Hello friends,
It's another day of the week and as usual, I will be sharing with you how I spent my previous day. I woke up early as usual and then I wrote the publication in the diary and had it posted here on this platform.

IMG-20240101-WA0012.jpg

When I was done with that, I rested for a while because it had been a very hectic moment for me. I needed that rest because I was in transit the previous day and it was a long journey so I was completely exhausted.

I rested until about 9:00 a.m., then I woke up and decided to do some choices like cleaning the house and also getting some water for the house. It took me a while to complete all of that because the entire workload was pretty much. Though I finished in about 3 hours.

When I was down with all of that, I decided to take my bath and then prepare something and eat because I was so hungry after the whole stuff. I ate and then went ahead and rested the second time because the stress of the journey wasn't over just soon.

When I finally woke up from bed, I decided to go through my profile on Steemit and then also chat with a few friends. I had lots of messages waiting for me when I opened my data. I took time to attend to all the messages one after the other.

Some of the messages were enquiries so I took out time to properly explain all that was required of me from them. I also spared time to chat with some persons who needed to hear me out and know how far the journey was.

So that was how my day went because after the chat I didn't go out of the house anymore. I stayed there and then finished all I was supposed to do. I ate and then took my bath once again and then I rested. I slept and woke up late then I started preparing this very diary you see today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70