How I spent my day

in CCS10 months ago

It was a hectic day for me as there was a lot to do. It was the third day of October and it was also a working day. I wasn't done with my classes so I had to still go for them.

I woke up as early as possible and then did all I was supposed to do and even wrote the little articles I was supposed to have written. As the custom is.

pexels-photo-1162251.jpeg
source

I also had a session of Bible studies with Ngoenyi and then I left for school. It wasn't business as usual since I had a lot to do in school that very day.

I'm currently preparing the business education students for their practical exams. They are all doing well but had to put more effort into avoiding the stories of the previous year from repeating themselves.

I took a lot of time coaching and directing them on his they could effectively type and use the keyboard properly and finally how they could properly save their work.

After all that, I also went out with my head of department to make some inquiries as there was something we were working on before this time.

The inquiries we went for weren't too pleasant so we decided to improvise because we were thinking it would be a better option initially. After hearing the cost we decided to avert the plan.

He took me back home in his car because it was raining heavily at the time we came back. I took a bath and then ate because I was so famished.

After that, I rested and then did my official duty on the steemit platform as required by one if the communities I still work with. I rested there after because it has been a very hectic day after all.

That is exactly how I spent my entire day. I believe you all enjoy reading through my post on how my day went. See you all next time in my next publications. I love you all guys.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45