Expo is Back

in CCS25 days ago

Expo is back here in our town. It happens every year which starts from Pangasinan day until the first week of May. As usual there are a lot of things and foods to buy. However, compared to a year ago, they aren't that much. The location was transferred to the front of the Capitol now.

I wonder if there are stores in some parts of the compound, but I am yet to go around. Maybe when my husband invites me or I'll initiate to him. Of course, I took pictures from the Expo. I am with my friend and father, while my husband is walking around.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48