Wish To Die Before The Day Come

in CCSlast year
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

It's A Free Image From Pixabay

Which day? I'm here to tell you about the day. Sometimes bad time stay in our life longer and we wish to die each day but before experiencing the destruction of this earth I wish to die with peace. Can't imagine an earth without plants, can't imagine the day when man power will be absolutely useless and the world will be the slave of artificial intelligence.

I want to die before the day when the earth will experience several disasters like endless starvation, endless inflation, endless war and endless natural disasters. Believe it or not but I do believe the earth will be destroy one day and I wish to die before that day come. I wish to die before the day when illiterate people will rule the world and wise people will be underestimated. I wish to die before become old who depends on others for everything.

I really wonder that I have so many reasons to wish for a physical death but each reasons are valid to me and fortunately not yet experienced. I stopped asking for death to Almighty but when I was a kid and ignored by those who should pay attention to me, I can remember that I wished to die but I'm still alive!

Actually angel of death is a pro kind of player who knows when he should come, death basically prefer coming in our life when we want to live a long life because you are happy with your life. Maybe I'm getting possessive or emotional about the death which is not even in our hand. Death is a cruel truth and life is a beautiful lie, I think I read this somewhere as quote.

Whatever, the earth is on the way to end as signs indicating that the end of earth is closer though it is unpredictable but we are living the last ages of the earth as wise individuals in history predicted about the signs of last generation of the past. Most of the people says that they doesn't scared to die, if I say so then it will be a big lie, I must scared to die but death is certain and it will come without any notification or message.

So why don't we wish our peaceful death? I'm expecting or wishing a peaceful death when I'll be eligible for the heaven. Before any kind of disaster I wish a peaceful death. What is your wish? Don't you think about the end or death? Have you immersed yourself in life and forgotten about death?

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

We all die one day; I see no reason to be afraid of it or to suppress the thought. Even if I do not wish for death as a salvation, it will either come suddenly and unexpectedly or it will be self-determined - when life is no longer worth anything to me.

First of all, thanks for taking time to read my words which means a lot to me. Many aim to have heaven after the death which is not confirmed but our good deeds will lead us to the heaven but we have willing and unwilling sins that need to be forgiven by Almighty. Here is the biggest fair of having death. No one wants to die for hell and we all want heaven.

That's not exactly my way of thinking - I'm not religious. But: we share the same idea about being a good person ;-))

Well I'm Islam follower who believes in afterlife and I love people around the world because religion teaches us spreading love. No religion teaches us to be bad but we human sometimes humiliate the religion and blame it which is not good. I appreciate your being a good person and you deserves love! Have a nice day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63