Phone Restored But Had No Back Up On Recent Media Files

in CCSlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

iphone-410311_1280.jpg

Pixabay Free Image

Became impatient and made a restore setting though back up some files and media but lost recent photos and videos that I captured. Actually the issue was related to hardware of my phone but I thought it could be an internal issue in software. That misunderstanding made me mad and I restored my phone. No wifi to update all the data but used SIM card provided data to update some as much possible.

This occur most probably my phone was hurt when it was slipped down from my hand or I used a earphone which was not good for my phone. Some external device with low quality can affect the hardware of device. By restoring the phone my problem remain unsolved but later when I poke the back side of my phone and try to open the back the problem fixed finally. I should try if before restoring the phone.

A little regret that lost some images and videos that I captured recently and those remain unsynchronized with google photos that saved my files of previous years. The phone is new now and I can start from the beginning like buying a new phone. Last night I spent a lots of time to fix my phone and finally its working. Most important data mostly saved in drive so I'm glad that restoration didn’t affect much.

My phone is four years old and still functioning good so I'm not thinking about a new and updated phone right now but I've learned a lesson that I shouldn’t input the plug of low quality earphone or other cable that can affect my phone and yesterday I rebooted my phone 5-6 times and finally it start functioning good when I poked the back side of my phone. It was a issue of the power off/on and volume up down key and its functioning good now.

A day was wasted to fix everything and I got almost panic attack and look for solution all around the internet. Actually I was not the one who was going through this trouble but most of the issue was fixed internally function update but my phone's issue was external so my restoration was necessary. I think I've learned something so I can't say its a time waste completely. I proud of me that I fixed my own gadget myself hahah!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@visionaer3003

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55