Need To Get Ready To Get Going

in CCSlast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

loveourplanet-4851331_1280.jpg

Pixabay Free Image

Time is over and its time to go back to my regular place to stay. Can't say it home but a place where I stay maximum time and can focus on my work. Today I'll check out from my sister's house where I came last Wednesday afternoon. I need to go back to keep focusing to work and make money again. Money is important to live a good life and I need it to make my life good one.

Need to get ready asap because its time to go. I've half an hour to get ready and I wanted to make this post ready before I go out for a bus. The weather is not good and it was raining in the morning. You can imagine how irritating the journey could be in the rain. But nothing to worry, I think the weather will be good soon. Need to breakfast before leaving her house. I need just few minutes to get ready but few hours to reach to my regular place.

Before leaving my niece I want to stay strong because its painful when I leave the little one who has a pure heart with full of love and affection. I'm emotional so I often cry when leave her. But I'm glad that she is a strong girl and she says good bye to me with smile. When I was a little kid, I often cried when my grandparents left eaethouse but that emotions are effective for my niece.

Regular life at our own regular place is more comfortable as we can use our things as we want. The hot weather bother me a lot and I want electronic fan on full speed to move over my head. Can't afford air conditioned room but at least want things as I want. When we visit other's house we can't move as we want to move even it would be the house of our own people. Its raining outside and I pray to Almighty to give sunshine and make the weather good for travelling.

Maybe I can't say my regular place home sweet home but still I have a space to move freely and I feel blessed to have the space. Sometimes it feels like this earth is not the right planet for me. Lol!! I hate rainy days specially when I want to travel or move somewhere I want to move. I'm ready to go but the weather is not co operating. But I need to complete half of my tasks of the day and luckily I can do it using my phone. The nature is bothering me today when technology is co operating!!

Desperately waiting to go back my room and I need to clean the mess in my room. Its Sunday today and its my niece birthday too. We already had the celebration in advance last evening and she has jolly mood that make me happy too. When the rain will stop, I'll go for my destination.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@visionaer3003

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33