Necessity Can Make Us Do Anything

in CCS11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Pixabay Free Image

The girl wake up everyday at 9 am in the morning she woke up 4 am and backpack to get ready to get going to her destination for few days.Its necessary to leave the space she is living because the house will shut down for few days because festival is upcoming. But that's not my discission topic.

Necessity snatched away her sleep and she is so active today but she mostly found inactive and unproductive because she has no reason to wake up earlier but today when its necessary to leave she was sleepless. This was just an example and the topic of the discussion is necessity force us doing anything at any cost.

You need food, shelter, cloths and so many things to live a life and you need to earn all these things. Sometimes many people in job tells lie like a seller selling a product and telling lies to convince buyer but its a lie and cheating but still its a job that he needs to live a life. He is guilty but he couldn’t help it. Here honesty hardly get priority and honesty doesn’t get appreciation and honest people named fool.

The person telling lie to sell his product is his need to earn livelihood. Human with conscious mind and having moralities will never going to cheat other intentionally but necessity force him doing this. And this was another example of necessity knows no law.

For the need of livelihood I saw educated people doing the work of day labour under a illiterate owner or boss. When necessity comes and knock our door we no longer stay a chooser, it makes us feel like beggar if we can't afford to earn it. Necessity is powerful and it can makes us impersonate, criminal and dishonest in life.

This was just my random thoughts and I think I'm not wrong the way I just discussed it. Thankfully such bad need or necessity not yet knock my door, if it will come I'm not sure what I'll do but as a human being my personality, dignity could be compromise but before that I pray to Almighty to save me from such situation. No one wants to compromise with their good personality and reputation.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@visionaer3003

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63