Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects || Exploring The Blue

in CCSlast year
Greetings CCS friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope all is well over there. Today again I'm here to participate a nice contest from ccs community and the color wheel theme for this week is Blue and luckily I've a good collection of images that match the them. I've chosen four photos for this color wheel contest and all photos are my own creation and honestly I've edited my photos to make it more eye catchy and good. I've cropped, add filter and correct the color of each photos.

The first image is about a coffee shop in my city which has a good look for having blue paints on objects around it. The chair inside it also blue and the color is very sharp because the coffee shop is a very new one. This coffee shop located in a tiny space and its closer to my house. School and college students often found here having coffee, snacks and they have fun together here.

The second image is about my favorite sour yogurt which I often buy for self care. The packaging of the sour yogurt is blue and various color combination but blue is the priority as you can see bellow. The brand name is PRAN which is a very popular consumer product supplier brand and has good reputation in my country. I eat sour yogurt and also use it for my hair care treatment. Sometimes I also use it to clean the dirt of my face so it is also good for our skin.

Enjoy Photographs Of Blue Objects


image.png

Top dough coffee shop of my city

image.png

Pran sour yogurt, my favorite one

image.png

Beautiful blue sea and dolphin wall art

image.png

Blue sea with fishes wall art


The third and forth image is about beautiful wall art which I found inside a park and the artist did a great job. I was visiting the park and the name of the park was Blue water and blue is the theme of the park so there was many blue objects but I choose these two wall art with the priority color blue. The dolphin inside the sea and colorful fishes like gold fish inside the sea made the art really superb. The park is the best place for kids and they will definitely enjoy these fancy wall arts as I enjoyed.

So this was my photography blog on blue objects and I hope I've explored it with some relatable description above. These photographs showing the magic of blue and this is a color that many people like most though I am a red lover but blue is fine for me and I like blue wears and I can remember my sister love wearing blue dress all the time and I like that too.

Blue is a very attractive color and many social media platforms like facebook and twitter prefer their logo in blue. I think blue is a color which mostly used. I like the color combination of blue and white. Hope you all enjoyed my photographs I've added above.


Photography Theme
Device Used
Type Of Photography
Location
Blue Objects
Xiaomi, Redmi Note 6 Pro
Landscape and Portrait
Bangladesh

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @ahlawat @aviral123 @moyeon
@shahid2030 @ternuritajessi to take part in this awesome contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By my favorite community CCS @visionaer3003 Thanks to community moderator @saintkelvin17 for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Is very good you shared it on Twitter.

Thanks, i do it everyday bro 🙂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

All the images you just shared are very amazing and clear dear, but next time all you need to post about is OBJECTS like dress, books, chairs, cup, bucket, shoes and so many others. The yoghurt is ok.

Nice entry dear, keep it up and am glad you invited more than 3 friends ☺️☺️

My pleasure and thanks for letting me know more about objects, I thought coffee shop and wall art could be a object too.

 last year 

Wall art is preferable dear 🥰

Thanks bro 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51