CCS Contest June Theme "Beauty of Nature" || Enjoy Natural Beauties

in CCSlast year
Greetings CCS People, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is another month when I'm taking part in such awesome contest which is open for all steemians. CCS Community always bring the best contests and made the community environment very friendly for we authors. Natural Beauty is a matter of attraction of many of us and count me one of the nature lover who often make time to spend time with nature and it could be a park or street of my city where natural elements are available in specific area.

You know that how is city life and the environment of it. Busy roads, vehicles and building is the common thing in city life but if you want to spend time with nature then nearest garden areas and park can be the best choice for you. It feels like I've seen grassy field long time ago. I've some recent good moments in a park where I found flower plants and beautiful natural trees beside that I also have little piece of natural beauties beside the footpath as always.

Whenever I talk about nature in my blogs I miss my village where natural beauties are born and grow. If today I was there I could explore natural beauties more but city life is good for us and here also some roadside garden and plant selling points found which looks like a garden too. I was waiting for this contest announcement for a long time so here I come to share some natural scenarios around me that you may enjoy. Adding photographs with caption below.

Enjoy Natural Beauties Around Me


image.png

Beautiful flower bunch in the park

image.png

Baby Bougainvillea Branch In Focus, My city in the background

image.png

White Surfinia Flowers Of My City

image.png

White Hibiscus Of My City (From Road Side Garden)

image.png

Street view of my city which is covered with trees naturally

image.png

Road side flower and plant selling area


Photography Theme
Device Used
Type Of Photography
Location
Beauty Of Nature
Xiaomi, Redmi Note 6 Pro
Landscape and Portrait
Bangladesh

This was my Beauty of nature presentation blog for this June and I will wait for next one for next month. For me taking part in a contest is most important than everything else. I wish my all friends who is taking part in it may win 100 steem which sounds a pretty big prize. No regret that I've never own this contest because I enjoy sharing natural beauties that I captured to heal my eyes. Hope these also heal your eyes!

These photos are part of my memory and I often scroll my photos in the gallery and it heal my eyes. If I want I could edit them to make more eye catchy but I didn't because I believe natural beauties should be appear naturally not in a edited form. All photos above are completely raw and my phone did a good job, isn't it?

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @ahlawat @aviral123 @moyeon
@shahid2030 @ternuritajessi to take part in this awesome contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By my favorite community CCS @visionaer3003 Thanks to dear community leaders of CCS for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Beautiful flowers and plantation!

Thank you 🥰

Your photographs completely capture the natural beauty. This is the first time I've seen a White Hibiscus; I've seen them in other colors except white in my country. Good luck in the competition.

Thanks dear for stopping by here and saying such kind words!

You are welcome and Have a nice day!.

Have a nice day to you too dear ❤️

🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46