Contest: Colour of the week| pink colour💓

in CCS9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20211210_191655.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. Color of the week contest has been organized in CCS Community. So today I will participate in the Pinky week contest💓 thanks to @charter. So let's get started.

image.png

20211221_085046.jpg

Today I will tell about my pink color dress for💝 this contest. I really like the color pink in some cases. But I prefer pink color in my clothes. Because I think pink color dress looks good on me. I have this pink color dress as beautiful as it looks and it is very comfortable to wear. This pink color dress enhances my beautiful shoes. I bought this pink color dress to attend an event. 💕 Prizes are given below.

namebd pricesteam price
Clothes680024

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
locationGazipur

💦
CCS COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Amiga muy lindo su vestido y de verdad muy elegante,y lo importante es la comodidad,De verdad ese color le queda muy hermoso,saludos desde Venezuela🇻🇪❤️🙏💚🙏

Thank you very much friend for taking your precious time to read my post and leave a nice comment.

You sure look amazing in your beautiful pink dress ma'am.

Thank you so much dear, for your nice comment.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44