CCS Contest April Theme "Beauty of Nature" | Enjoying the beauty of the sea with tourists

in CCSlast year
Enjoying the beauty of the sea with tourists

Salam Steemian!

Thank you very much to @visionaer3003 for your extraordinary support in holding contests on Steemit and always supporting Steemians in writing and creating. We really appreciate your efforts in helping the Steemit community grow and the Steemians become more creative.

You are the best witness in this Steemit, because you have become an inspiration to many people with your sincere support. We wish you continued positive contributions to the Steemit community and success in all your endeavors on this platform.

We thank you once again to @visionaer3003 for your enthusiasm and dedication in advancing Steemit and providing support to Steemians. May success always be with you!

20161108-152009.jpg

Walking along the soft white sandy beach, gazing at the clear blue sea water and feeling the gentle breeze brushing your face is an incomparable experience. Especially if the experience is filled with staying at a resort while enjoying delicious local food. This is my journey accompanying tourists to enchanting beach destinations, exploring underwater beauty and experiencing local culinary delights.

The journey begins on a tropical island in Indonesia, This island is known for its beautiful beaches and spectacular coral reefs. After arriving on the island I went straight to the resort that I ordered before. The resort is located by the beach, with stunning sea views from every angle. I was greeted with a friendly smile from the friendly resort staff and excellent service.

20161107-112938.jpg

After check-in, I immediately explored around the resort and was fascinated by the beauty of the surrounding nature. The beach is sparkling with clean white sand, the sea water is graded from light blue to dark blue and the kokosan trees provide a classic tropical atmosphere. I couldn't stop myself from jumping into the calming seawater.

The first activity I tried was snorkeling, The coral reefs around the island are renowned for their beauty and are home to many colorful species of tropical fish. I borrowed snorkel equipment from the resort and swam over the beautiful coral reefs. I was presented with an amazing view, with various fish swimming around me, and coral reefs filled with unique and colorful corals.

20161107-111754.jpg

20161108-143849.jpg

After snorkeling, I returned to the resort and prepared for dinner, This resort is known for its delicious local food and I was really looking forward to tasting it. I chose a resort restaurant which is located on the beach, so I can enjoy dinner while enjoying a romantic sea view.

The menu offered is very diverse, with a variety of local dishes that tempt the taste buds. I decided to try the island's signature dish, namely grilled fish with spices typical of that area. Perfectly grilled fresh fish with rich seasonings, giving an explosive taste sensation in my mouth. I also tried other dishes such as fried prawns in flour with spicy chili sauce which is appetizing and seafood fried rice with a distinctive taste and tantalizing aroma. The taste is truly delicious and authentic, bringing you an unforgettable local culinary experience.

20161107-113140.jpg

After dinner, I spent time relaxing on the beach while enjoying the view of the sparkling stars in the sky. The soothing sound of the waves and the night breeze made me feel so relaxed and peaceful. I'm grateful to be able to experience this breathtaking natural beauty and explore authentic local experiences.

The next day, I decided to try scuba diving to explore deeper into the underwater beauty of the island. I joined a dive tour organized by the resort and guided by experienced instructors. I was taken to beautiful dive sites, where I could see incredible biodiversity beneath the surface of the sea. Colorful coral reefs, various tropical fish, and even a sea turtle that passed so close to me. This experience was truly amazing and made me even more fascinated by the beauty of the sea in this destination.

20161109-130221.jpg

Over the next few days, I also explored the island by going around visiting local villages, enjoying hidden beaches, and tasting other local foods such as fish satay, gado-gado and fresh coconut ice. I feel so connected to the local culture and inspired by the friendliness of the local people.

When it was time to go home, I found it hard to leave the island. This experience was really impressive and will always be an unforgettable memory in my life. Accompanying tourists in the enchanting beauty of the sea, staying in luxury resorts and enjoying delicious local food is the perfect combination for a perfect vacation. I came home with a grateful heart and beautiful memories that I will cherish for the rest of my life.

20161109-104538.jpg

My journey accompanying tourists while enjoying the enchanting beauty of the sea and staying at a resort while enjoying delicious local food is an experience that stirs the taste buds and the heart. From the amazing beauty of the underwater world to the warmth of the local culture that inspires, this trip will always be a beautiful memory in my life. I hope that this destination will continue to be maintained and preserved so that future generations can enjoy the same natural wonders and local culture. Thank you for following my adventurous journey. See you at the next destination!

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
ccs-contest
-
steemexclusive
-
-
-
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Amigo una hermosura esa playa,me imagino lo maravilloso que paso el día,y si en las playas se ve mucho las ventas de comidas y bebidas,muy bonita su participación,le deseo suerte en este reto y muy lindas imágenes,saludos

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Thank you for your support.

Beautiful nature and beautiful photography specially sea photography.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77