Dream campus duet trip...

in CCSlast year


Hi friend's
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too, I'm here again with another new post of mine. Today I will share with you some beautiful moments of my dream campus duet trip Let's start-


Picsart_23-05-20_16-51-10-126.jpg


Every student has a dream to study and get a chance in a good university. My dream is the same. But since I am studying for diploma, there is only one government university for us in whole Bangladesh, that is Duet. So all the students studying in diploma have a desire to study in duet The full form of the duet is - Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology, Gazipur. Thousands of students go to sleep at night dreaming of reading duets every day I am one of them. I do not know whether the creator will fulfill the dream But I have full faith in Allah Ta'ala, He will definitely not let me down.


IMG_20230513_102701.jpg

IMG_20230513_101655.jpg

IMG_20230513_101415.jpg


Ever since admission in diploma, duet wanted to visit the campus, but due to time, money and no one there, did not visit the campus even in the last four years. Currently I am a student of 7th semester And after few days I will go for coaching for duet admission. That's why some of us friends decided to visit Duet Campus before going to coaching. For this purpose we left home on 11th to go to Dhaka. We were five in total. We were very happy Because for the first time we all are going to visit duet campus.


IMG_20230513_104805.jpg

IMG_20230513_104423.jpg

IMG_20230513_102738.jpg

IMG_20230513_102439.jpg


We reached Gazipur around 10 pm. There were some older brothers I knew, in their mess we stayed at night. After having breakfast, I went out with my brothers to visit the duet campus. As we know nothing of the new place, the brothers went with us, to show everything well. We entered through the gate and looked in all directions one by one. We had a duetian brother with us, who studies in duet. He showed us around every aspect of the Duet campus Then we were taken to the duet student hall. There we went to the student common room and stood for some time.



Then we walked again to a tea shop in Duet. From there, elder brother served tea to all of us. Then we started the campus tour again. After tea we visited the duet's canteen, then toured the auditorium in all directions. We wandered around the duet campus for quite some time. I was very happy, and in my heart I was praying to Allah Ta'ala, may Allah fulfill the noble hopes of my heart (Ameen). We all took many pictures together in the campus. Then we came out of Pran's dear duet campus.



It was great to spend some time visiting Snopn's favorite campus. If Allah Ta'ala puts it on my forehead, then maybe I can spend many days here. Hope you all like my post today. Everyone please pray for me, so that I can get chance and study in my dream place. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Make $9,000-$12,000 A Month Online With No Prior Experience Or Skills Required. Be Your Own Boss And Choose Your Own Work Hours.

Thanks, A lot Start here

Open This Website........................................>> http://www.cash.salary49.com/

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49