Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 20 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Hello amazing CCS steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be participating in the landscape photography challenge which I will be sharing some of my unique pictures

20231217_125316.jpg


The first picture as seen above is a beautiful house which belongs to our new local government chairman Mr uko umo, who had been in politics for quite some years now who started as an SA (senior assistant) but now by the grace of God was elected as the new local government chairman of etinan.


20231217_125557.jpg


Now the second picture is an amazing view I had when going to work today as you can see the apple fruit and the two coconut tree which looks really nice especially on my camera 😂😂


20231217_125752.jpg


Now the third picture still on my way to work I saw this amazing and beautiful car it was very big and I couldn't even get to see it's name so I quickly took a picture of it though it was far away


20231217_124946.jpg


Now the next picture is just a random street picture but please no judgement it's Africa and Nigeria for that matter which is still under development


20231217_124734.jpg


Now here I stood Infront of our compound the sun was shining bright cause it was in the afternoon, under the faded tree I stood which had no leafs but had many branches to take a picture of the amazing African street


20231217_084730.jpg


Before taking this picture I went to buy something for my breakfast so after buying everything I wanted I then dicided to take a beautiful landscape picture of the road I was walking


DeviceGalaxy S21 ultra
Camera108 mega pixel
Camera modemain camera with telephoto

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66