Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects - It's all Blue...... ๐ŸŒŠ

in CCS โ€ข last year

Blue is always very soothing for the eyes and specially when it's in the most natural form. I am in love with the Seas, the Mountains and the Desert. I feel that all of them have their own beauty and all of them have a soothing and calming effect for the body and mind. I have been blessed to live in a place which is surrounded by all of this natural beauty and I never miss an opportunity to enjoy them. The Arabian Sea coastline runs all across Oman. If you go on a long Country drive through the coastline, you will be mesmerized by it's beauty. On and off I take a boat trip to enjoy this part of nature. The Sea is clean, beautiful with Turquoise blue water and has marine life to look at. The beaches are clean and empty. You go a little inside the Sea and you will see Dolphins and if it's your lucky day you may also end up watching Sharks. In all these years I have only seen them once.

This is from one of my morning sailing trip into the Sea. It was a lucky day since I got to see plenty of Dolphins on this morning, and they got very near to our boat. They are too fast, I have to be on my toes with patience to get them captured in my lenses.
This particular picture, I was so damn lucky to get it right on time when one of the Dolphins was very near to our boat.
image.png

And then I managed to get these Dolphins, but they were too quick, so I only got some part of them.
image.png

Whenever I do these boat rides, we go to one of the smaller islands, spend some time there and return back.
image.png

image.png

This is from another trip, it was at one of the Sea Side Resort that we stayed overnight. The infinity pool merges with the sea. I can sit here all day long and enjoy these stunning views.
image.png

It's all Blue

image.png

For this contest I will like to invite my friends @ahlawat, @quotes-haven and @fijimermaid since they are all into photography.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort: ย 

Thank you for thinking of me. ๐Ÿ˜Š Good luck in the contest.

ย last yearย 

Thank you @quotes-haven

These photos are incredibly beautiful @nainaztengra. I've never seen desert mountains contrasted against blue water...its an amazing image :)

ย last yearย 

Thank you for the appreciation my dear

ย last yearย (edited)

You have made an amazing posts dear, but the pictures you shared with us are not objects but natural things.

Incase of next time, please do well to post pictures of objects like cup, dress, shoes, ribbon and so many others.

Check my friend's entry here ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@tetsu26/color-wheel-contest-week-1-blue-objects

Input your clubstatus as well (club5050, 75 or 100) and not #yourclub.

ย last yearย (edited)

Ohhh that's my bad. So let me make a new post again with the right theme.
I got confused with this line in your post

posting the color given for a week, of any thing or object rather than just flowers.

I thought any thing would include all of it :-)

ย last yearย 

No dear, I will correct it next time, is just objects.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32