Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects.

in CCSlast year

Introduction

Hello wonderful friends of this community, how are you tonight. I hope everyone is doing well. Am so proud of my friend @saintkelvin17 for finally becoming a moderator in a steemit community. Keep it up bro.

img_1686729834268_1.jpg

I just hope I win this contest and I pray lot of people participate on it. Blue objects are very wonderful and colourful objects as they look very attractive. Today I will share 3 pictures of blue objects and sure you guys will love it.

The 3 blue objects

Yesterday afternoon I went to the market with my mother and I was so excited to the extent I almost forgot my phone in our friends shop in the market while coming home. The market was so busy and noisy, anybody that says he/she wants to study in the market, that person will collapse .😂😂

IMG_20230613_115909_86.jpg

There was a particular drum I saw in a supermarket and I quickly took pictures of it because it is blue in color.

As soon as we came back from the market, we took our bath and gathered in the kitchen to assist in the kitchen. I washed the meat my mum bought and I also cut the vegetables.

IMG_20230614_021626_237.jpg

My mum told me to get her something that was outside so I peeped through through the window before I finally asked her if it was that blue nylon and she said yes and I happily brought it for her.

The following day was Saturday so I rushed to play football because I needed to see someone there. Playing football has always been my hobby and I love the sport alot. My school do play with other schools for football competition.

IMG_20230614_021739_137.jpg

I opened my drawer and took one of my favorite shorts which is blue in color, I took pictures of it first and I wore the short immediately and rushed to the field. A football game had already started in the field so I went straight to my friend who was under substitution and we gisted till we finally got to play.

Conclusion

I hope I emerge as one of the winners in this contest and I hope this contest gets lots of participants. Thanks for reading my entry, see you soon.

I invite @bela90, @aaru, @joymm, @josepha, @bossj23, @usoro1 to participate in this contest.

Cc

@visionaer3003
@campingclub

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice contest entry bro, I really love your shorts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51