Ujung Tiro | Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 22

in CCS5 months ago (edited)

Thanks @theentertainer for organizing this Contest, for this week edition, i will submit my Photo taken from Bira, Bulukumba South Sulawesi.
Ujung Tiro Beach. This place was a Favorite place for Sunrise scene, it was so popular but recently it already lost Traction from Landscape Photographer.
I still love this place and plan to visit this place again although the condition of this place maybe gotten worst due to less Visitors and Vandalism.

For this week edition here is my new Entry

2023-07-31-1.jpg
I Photograph my Friend while his taking Photo
2023-07-31.jpg
Another Angle Of Ujung Tiro

All Photo Taken with Canon 600D | Efs 10-22 | Hny Filter | Tripod | Edit With PS+LR+Snapseed

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 2 January 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09