Architectural Photography - Week 32 || Floating House

in CCS2 months ago

1710472164186.jpeg

Spending time on vacation by taking short trips to beautiful tourist locations is a privilege that you should be grateful for. Why? Because not everyone can do it. However, it's not always necessary to travel far to experience "healing." Sometimes, nearby and affordable locations can serve as a remedy for the urge to vacation.

Related to this week's Architecture Photography Challenge theme, I'd like to share a unique house building with a combination of Dutch influence and the traditional house style of the Minahasa tribe. This building is located in Tondano City, a high-altitude city on the shores of Lake Tondano. After Year Passed, There so Many new places that i can explore with Family. I can't wait to share with you All.

_MG_1346.JPG

_MG_1340.JPG

Thank you @theentertainer and CCS Community for organizing this contest Consistently. I wish you all Like it.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 15 March 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73