The "Hueng" is sucking the Nectar

in CCSlast year

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_1619.jpg

My post this time is about some small animals that are playing and sucking nextar on wild flowers that I found on the edge of the rice fields. As usual, I always take the time to walk around looking for what subjects and objects I will find there. Well, on my way today. I found a "Hueng" sucking nextar there. Small animal with wings and has an orange body. Oh yes, in this post I will not write about these animals in scientific language. Because I really have no knowledge about it. So, here I am just enjoying the beauty of it through the visuals that I have captured. Alright, in this post I share some photos of these winged animals. Hope you guys like it.

Postingan saya kali ini adalah tentang beberapa hewan kecil yang sedang bermain-main dan menghisap nextar pada bunga liar yang saya temukan di tepi persawahan. Seperti biasa, saya selalu menyempatkan waktu berjalan-jalan sambil mencari subjek dan objek apa saja yang akan saya temukan di sana. Nah, pada perjalanan saya hari ini. Saya menemukan seekor "Hueng" yang sedang menghisap nextar di sana. Hewan kecil yang bersayap dan memiliki tubuhnya yang berwarna orange. Ohya, pada postingan ini saya tidak akan menulis tentang hewan tersebut dalam bahasa ilmiah. Karena saya memang tidak memiliki pengetahuan tentang hal itu. Jadi, di sini saya hanya menikmatinya keidahannya saja pada lewat visual-visual yang saya abadikan ini. Baiklah, pada postingan ini saya membagikan beberapa foto tentang hewan bersayap tersebut. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

IMG_1615.jpg

IMG_1616.jpg

IMG_1617.jpg

IMG_1618.jpg

IMG_1620.jpg

IMG_1621.jpg

IMG_1623.jpg

IMG_1625.jpg


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64