Seeing the Residents of Shellfish and Oyster Seekers in the Stream of the River Estuary

in CCS2 months ago

DJI  (1).jpeg

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI  (13).jpeg

This time, I will show you some aerial photos that I took at the mouth of the river at my place. Almost every day when the river water recedes. Here are always busy people looking for clams and oysters. Some time ago, I took with the camera from below. Now. this time I tried to take it from the air with my drone camera.

As I have mentioned in some of my previous posts, this area is a place for residents who live on the coast and seek their fortune there. Like looking for clams and oysters. The results will be sold to traditional markets there. Well, here are some photos that I want to show on this occasion to my friends in this community that I'm very proud of. Hope you enjoy the pictures that I share.

DJI  (2).jpeg

DJI  (10).jpeg

DJI  (11).jpeg

DJI  (3).jpeg

DJI  (4).jpeg

DJI  (5).jpeg

DJI  (6).jpeg

DJI  (7).jpeg

DJI  (8).jpeg

DJI  (9).jpeg

DJI  (12).jpeg


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63