Lovely village charm

in CCS11 days ago

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0585.JPG

This time, I will share stories and some aerial photos that I took when I visited a village where I live. The village is located in the middle of another village. The population is also not too crowded in this village. There is also a mosque and mushalla where residents carry out their prayers.

DJI_0588.JPG

In addition, the expanse of rice fields that look neat is surrounded by coconut trees and other large trees. I came here when I saw a photo taken by my friend. So, I'm curious about that.

DJI_0590.JPG

Yes, I go there in the afternoon. And my goal there is to see first hand as well as prove what my friend said about the beauty in the village that I visited. This village is not too far from where I live. I only need about 15 minutes to get there.

DJI_0594.JPG

Well, as soon as I got there. I immediately looked for a position to fly my drone. After the drone flies and displays extraordinary beauty on my cellphone screen. Without lingering, I immediately took several parts from all my camera angles.

DJI_0598.JPG

As you can see, the stretch of rice fields will be planted with rice and also towering coconut trees. I really enjoy flying drones in this village. Apart from that, there is also a reservoir where rainwater is collected which functions to distribute water to the rice fields in this village.

DJI_0602.JPG

After taking it, I immediately packed up all my camera equipment and I had to go home. Moreover, at that time, the atmosphere was already evening. But I promise to come back to this village when all the fields have been planted with rice. I imagine when the rice grows it will be more beautiful to see from the air. And I also promise to share the photos that I will take next time.

DJI_0608.JPG

Well, here's a short story and also some photos from me on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

DJI_0616.JPG


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27