From Tree to Cup, An Adventure Revealing the Secrets of Aceh CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSyesterday

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_20230727_181410.jpg

In my post this time, I want to share stories about my findings when I went to a coffee plantation area. Well, through this post I want to explain a short story about coffee to all of you. Have you ever wondered how the coffee beans that we enjoy every day are produced? Two days ago, I had the opportunity to visit a coffee plantation owned by residents in a mountainous area. There, I not only saw rows of lush green coffee trees, but also experienced the process of picking bright red coffee beans.

IMG_20230727_181438.jpg

With the cool air typical of the mountains, I walked through the coffee plantation with local farmers. They carefully selected ripe coffee beans that were ready to be harvested. It turns out that there is a special technique in picking coffee beans so that the quality is maintained.

IMG_20230727_181504.jpg

Aceh coffee, who doesn't know its distinctive taste? This black drink is not just a commodity, but also an important part of the history and culture of the Acehnese people. To get to know Aceh coffee better, I visited a traditional coffee plantation in the mountainous area.

IMG_20230727_181616.jpg

There, I not only saw the process of picking coffee beans, but also heard stories from farmers about the history of coffee plantations in their area. It turns out that coffee cultivation in Aceh has existed for hundreds of years.

IMG_20230727_181628.jpg

As we know, not all coffee beans can be processed directly into drinks? There is a long process that must be gone through before the coffee beans are ready to be brewed. Well, this time I will invite you to get to know more about the coffee making process, from picking coffee beans to becoming coffee beans that are ready to be processed.

IMG_20230727_181634.jpg

I visited a coffee plantation in the mountains and documented every stage. Starting from selecting ripe coffee beans, the skin peeling process, to drying the coffee beans.

IMG_20230727_181652.jpg

Through these photos, I hope you can appreciate every cup of coffee you drink more.


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43