Drone Aerial Photography - View of rice fields with a blend of trees

in CCSlast year

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0082.JPG

Today, I will again show some photos that I recorded from the air using my drone camera to all of you in a community created specifically by @visionaer3003 who has a hobby of photography in general. This time, I want to show some photos that I took in the rice fields. For your information, in several areas where I live, farmers have started planting rice again in their fields after at the end of 2022 the farmers were unable to plant their rice due to rainy weather and flooding.

I never get bored of taking photos like this and I always go back there to get aerial photos of the amazing views. As seen in the photos that I share. The expanse of rice fields that look green so that it is very interested in anyone who sees it.

Alright, so my post on this occasion. Hope you all like the photos that I share. And I will come back next time, of course with different photos.

DJI_0079.JPG

DJI_0119.JPG

DJI_0127.JPG

DJI_0129.JPG


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41