Drone Aerial Photography - View of the lhokseumawe city from the air at dusksteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS8 months ago

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0291.JPG

Today I am back to share some of the photos I took using my drone. Indeed, I have often flown drones in this urban area. But there are always amazing moments that I get. This time I found a very extraordinary moment. The object I got was a worker working up the tower pole at that time. And this moment is very rare for me to find. So I don't waste moments like this. Apart from that, I also took some pictures of the mosque which has become the icon of my city. Well, here are some photos that I want to show you all at this opportunity. Hope you guys like it.

Hari ini saya kembali membagikan beberapa foto yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan kemera drone milikku. Memang, saya sudah sering menerbangkan drone di kawasan perkotaan ini. Namun selalu ada momen yang menakjubkan yang aku dapatkan. Kali ini aku menemukan momen yang sangat luar biasa. Objek yang aku dapatkan adalah seseorang pekerja sedang bekerja naik tiang tower pada saat itu. Dan momen ini sangat jarang aku temukan. Maka aku tidak sia-siakan momen seperti ini. Selain itu, aku juga mengambil beberapa gambar masjid yang sudah menjadi icon kota saya. Baiklah, inilah beberapa foto yang ingin aku tunjukkan kepada kalian semua pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

DJI_0299.JPG

DJI_0300.JPG

DJI_0301.JPG

DJI_0303.JPG

DJI_0304.JPG

DJI_0281.JPG

DJI_0305.JPG

DJI_0272.JPG

DJI_0296.JPG

DJI_0298.JPG

DJI_0299.JPG

DJI_0300.JPG

DJI_0301.JPG

DJI_0303.JPG

DJI_0304.JPG


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84