Drone Aerial Photography - Panorama of Nature and Mountains

in CCS6 months ago

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0728.JPG

In my post this time, I want to share a story about my trip three days ago to the Bener Meriah mountain area. I went with my family to enjoy a holiday in a natural tourist area.

In this post I will also share a short article about the locations I visited. The mountainous area in Bener Meriah, Aceh, is a tourist destination that offers stunning natural beauty. Located at an altitude of around 1,200 meters above sea level, this area offers unspoiled and amazing natural views.

These mountains have a very wide expanse of green, as can be seen from several photos I took using a drone camera. Apart from that, the mountains in Bener Meriah are filled with green expanses and sparkling waterfalls that flow freely between the valleys. Apart from that, there are also hills and cliffs that decorate this area, adding to its natural beauty. Madar Waterfall with the sound of flowing water and shady trees is a calming and very beautiful place to visit.

It is not surprising that the mountainous area in Bener Meriah is a popular tourist destination in Aceh. Its stunning natural beauty offers an unforgettable experience for anyone who visits it. Well, that's the short story of my trip on this occasion. Hopefully this short article is useful for all of us. Oh yes, I also shared some photos I took using the Mavic Air 2 drone camera. Enjoy!

DJI_0727.JPG

DJI_0730.JPG

DJI_0712.JPG

DJI_0713.JPG

Sudah lama sekali saya tidak menulis dan membagikan konten di komunitas drone yang dibuat oleh @ksteem. Nah, kali ini saya mau cerita tentang perjalanan saya tiga hari yang lalu ke daerah pegunungan Bener Meriah. Saya pergi bersama keluarga untuk menikmati liburan di kawasan wisata alam.

POstingan saya kali ini, saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang perjalanan saya tiga hari yang lalu ke daerah pegunungan Bener Meriah. Saya pergi bersama keluarga untuk menikmati liburan di kawasan wisata alam.

Pada postingan kali ini saya juga akan membagikan artikel singkat tentang lokasi yang saya kunjungi. Kawasan pegunungan di Bener Meriah, Aceh, merupakan destinasi wisata yang menawarkan keindahan alam yang memukau. Berada di ketinggian sekitar 1.200 mdpl, kawasan ini menawarkan pemandangan alam yang masih alami dan menakjubkan.

Pegunungan tersebut memiliki hamparan hijau yang sangat luas, terlihat dari beberapa foto yang saya ambil menggunakan kamera drone. Selain itu, pegunungan di Bener Meriah dipenuhi hamparan hijau dan gemerlap air terjun yang mengalir deras di antara lembah. Selain itu juga terdapat perbukitan dan tebing yang menghiasi kawasan ini sehingga menambah keindahan alamnya. Air Terjun Madar dengan suara aliran air dan pepohonan yang rindang merupakan tempat yang menenangkan dan sangat indah untuk dikunjungi.

Tak heran jika kawasan pegunungan di Bener Meriah menjadi destinasi wisata populer di Aceh. Keindahan alamnya yang memukau menawarkan pengalaman tak terlupakan bagi siapapun yang mengunjungi nya. Nah, itu saja cerita singkat perjalanan saya pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga artikel singkat ini bermanfaat bagi kita semua. Oh iya saya juga membagikan beberapa foto yang saya ambil menggunakan kamera drone Mavic Air 2. Menikmati!

DJI_0718.JPG

DJI_0725.JPG


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70