Drone Aerial Photography - Fishermen's Daily Activities

in CCS9 months ago

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0061.JPG

In this post, I will show some photos that I recorded using my drone camera. Well, the photos that I want to show on this occasion are about the activities of traditional fishermen who are seen working to find fish. I've often taken pictures at this location. However, every time I go to this location there are always interesting things for me to capture with my camera. Because the position of this fisherman is in the middle of a lake which cannot be reached by a camera lens, so I used a drone to record the fisherman's activities. What is unique, among the fishermen who are busy with their activities, can also be seen a few cama birds flying near the fishermen. Well, here are some photos that I want to share with all of you at this opportunity. Hope you guys like my work.

Postingan kali ini, saya akan menunjukkan beberapa foto yang saya rekam dengan menggunakan kamera drone miliku. Nah, foto-foto yang ingin saya tunjukkan pada kesempatan kali ini adalah tentang aktivitas nelayan tradisional yang terlihat sedang bekerja mencari ikan. Aku sudah sering mengambil gambar di lokasi ini. Akan tetapi setiap aku ke lokasi ini selalu ada hal yang menarik untuk aku abadikan dengan kamera saya. Karena posisi nelayan ini berada di tengah-tengah danau yang tidak terjangkau dengan lensa kamera, jadi aku menggunakan drone untuk merekam aktivitas nelayan tersebut. Yang uniknya, diantara nelayan yang sibuk dengan kegiatannya, juga terlihat beberapa ekor burung cama yang terbang di dekat nelayan tersebut. Nah, ini dia beberapa foto yang ingin aku bagikan kepada kalian semua pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga kalian menyukai pekerjaanku ini.

DJI_0045.JPG

DJI_0052.JPG

DJI_0054.JPG

DJI_0067.JPG

DJI_0080.JPG

DJI_0081.JPG

DJI_0086.JPG

DJI_0090.JPG

DJI_0102.JPG

DJI_0101.JPG


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for curation my post @visionaer3003

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91