Conquering the Forces of Nature, A Photography Adventure In Photographing Thunderstorms

in CCS2 months ago

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC00049.jpg

how are you today? I hope you are doing well wherever you are. I haven't shared my photography content in this community for a long time. I know, in this community, there are many great photographers with extraordinary works who are members here.

DSC00052.jpg

DSC00011.JPG

DSC00015.jpg

I myself am still in the group of amateur photographers who want to show some of my photographic works here. My goal in sharing my camera shots is not just to show off. But, I just want to get suggestions or positive responses from my shooting results. This, as input material to make the work become good for the future. Yes, I really hope friends give their advice.

I have indeed taken several photos of natural phenomena that often occur before the rain arrives. That is a thunderstorm. Well, I'm always learning in this. Because I haven't got an interesting photo in my opinion.

DSC00051.jpg

DSC00027.jpg

As we know, the process of photographing lightning is not only about technique, but also about patience and courage. In the pitch dark, I feel a closeness to the almighty power of nature. I realized that even though they are small and weak against lightning, we can capture them with skill and the right camera.

Getting stunning photos of lightning is no easy feat, but every effort and persistence pays off when you see the incredible catch. The photos take us into a moment full of magic and make us amazed at the power and beauty of nature.

Photographing lightning is an adventure, one in which we feel connected to the incredible forces of nature. Through the camera lens, we can convey messages about the majesty of the universe to the world.

DSC00036.jpg

DSC00039.jpg

DSC00042.jpg

DSC00046.jpg

Alright, that's all my post this time and some photos that I managed to get that night. I share with all of you. As I wrote above, that I really need suggestions and input from friends for me so I can correct mistakes in the next shooting process.


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03