Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects

in CCSlast year

Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects

Hello community friends !

greeting from @mrdani12 today I am very happy to take part in the contest which are pinned by the moderator of the community and i am very happy to take part in this contest which is about the blue color and i am very happy to become a best part of this contest .

The contest is about the blue color **Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects.


I am taking part in this contest and having very very happy to share my blue photography of my beautiful village and my beatiful village is very beautiful and the river side of my beautiful village have blue water and blue sky which is looking totally blue.


Villages have a natural beauty to them, and they are simple, calm yet beautiful. The people living in the villages mostly go to the fields to earn their daily living, they are generally hardworking and their day starts very early than most other people living in the cities or town.

all these beautiful Photography are give motivation to me and the water are looking very beautiful with blue color and also having the beautiful blue sky with these blue color i am going to take part in this contest.

20230225_094638.jpg

image.png

20230225_094905.jpg

i invite my beautiful friend to join the contest

@melanur, @akb01, @emmawalt

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
CAMERA48 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

Church Pray GIF

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Nice entry bro but the major thing required was objects 👗🧢👖📘 and not natural things. Please add your clubstatus among your hashtags.

Thanks for guiding me sir but i have no club status yet 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51