Landscape Photography | Oasis of tranquillity

in CCS10 months ago

image.jpeg



Let me take you through the beautiful landscape surrounding my village.

Here in this oasis of tranquillity, I completely relax. My dog runs happily ahead of me, chasing the ducks back into the stream.

On the piece of land where I walk now, no cars are allowed and flora has all the space it needs to flourish.

CamerasettingsData
Shot with anApple IPhone 12
ISO32
Focal length26 mm
Aperture valuef 1.6
Shutter speed1/2300 s



image.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 10 months ago 

It's good that you can count as such a beautiful and well-kept natural space.
I love that you can enjoy this space in a relaxed way
successes in the contest .

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35