My Entry: Food Photography Week - 9 (Another Foods served in the another Event we have attended) 😇🙏☝️

in CCS8 months ago

Hello guys! Have a Blessed Day!

What a great day indeed for all of us here in the Community and I would like to greet everyone here most especially our ever supportive and dedicated Admin @visionear3003 and executive admin @theentertainer who initiated all the Photography Challenges here in the community, who is also ready to assist all of our entries.

Now, what I want to share on my post today is my entry for "Food Photography Challenge". We all know that all of us are food lovers because food is one of our basic needs, we can't live without foods to eat.

IMG_20230927_173103_466~2.jpg

IMG_20230927_173100_786~2.jpg

A few days ago, I have shared that I have attended an event and shared also the foods that has been shared. Now, another event I have also attended together with some of my friends and at the same time my co-Pastors.

The event that we attended is all free, from snacks to lunch to dinner and here is one of the foods they served to us. As you can see, they prepared a vegetables with mushrooms then fish fillet. Aside from the two viands they served, they also prepared a dessert which is the fruit salad and it was delicious as I taste it.

We were definitely full at that moment for since the snacks until the lunch and dinner, all foods that has been served are delicious. We were definitely blessed at that moment of the event.

This would be all for this challenge and I thank the CCS Community with the founder and witness @visionaer3003 and the whole team. This is indeed very exciting challenge and I will try also to participate at the other challenges offered.

Brand/Model: Infinix X695D
Memory Capacity: 128GB Internal/4GB RAM
MAIN CAMERA: 64MP Main Camera (f/1.79 Aperture, PD Autofocus), 8MP Ultra-wide (120˚ Field of View), 2MP Macro (f/2.4 Aperture), 2MP Depth Sensor
SELFIE CAMERA: Single   16 Megapixels (f/2.0 Aperture)

VOTE: @visionaer3003 as Witness or set as proxy.

Screenshot_20230909-074220.jpg
Voted as Witness Already!

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqcDDf53w45ciPX685fGLh8y8F1vtTemuc32SX3aQcbjC88rZqswtaaR8jaFuV...9ZhgP6jc5Htw5FrYjSRF4zuiwnCBr5nMwE67CCHtySdRs6CBU6kKLaQDvnvguxLVHNd3nNXvR4nD5tKGdKkGa4BWmPzMyYKzgoRULvSdHiMrp3RA6RJUr3W8Na.png

Thank you and God Bless us all! 😇

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86