Macro Photography Challenge Week 52 Entry: Wonderful and Amazing Macro Photos of the Rock in the River ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

in CCS โ€ข last month

Have a Blessed Day to all CCS Community Members! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today is another day for all of us and for today, I will be sharing my latest entry for the 52nd Week of "Macro Photography Challenge".

It has been a while since my last participation and I am glad to be back here again and I just hope and pray to be supported again by the admins and curators.

IMG_20240812_102430_373~2.jpg

IMG_20240812_102440_195~2.jpg

My entry will be this wonderful Macro shots of the rock when I was in the river a few days ago. I found it very beautiful to look at and so I make a nice position to capture it.

We all know that our environment is God's given gift to all of us and so we should always take good care of it and always to love and appreciate it and above all, give thanks to God.

This would be all for my participation in the newest edition of Macro Photography Challenge and until the next challenge again.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !โค๏ธ."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48