Food Photography Week - 10 (Our Dinner at Spark Plugs - Coffee Lounge with my Best Friend) ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™โ˜๏ธ

in CCS โ€ข 8 months ago

Hello Everyone! Have a Blessed Day!

Another great week has been started and I thank God for I started the week with full of joy and blessings from Him. I happy to para again to this weeks Photography Challenges initiated here in the community by @theentertainer with the support from @visionaer3003.

What I am going to participate right now is one of my favorite theme to participate and that is the, "Food Photography Challenge". I can consider this as one of my favorite theme because I am a food lover and every time I visited a restaurant or anything about food, I love taking pictures on it.

Now, here is my entry for the Food Photography Challenge week 10.

IMG_20231008_180320_275.jpg

IMG_20231008_180246_873.jpg

IMG_20231008_180138_608.jpg

What I am showing right now are the foods we ordered last dinner time at the newly opened Restaurant, the Spark Plug - Coffee Lounge. Together with me is my best friend and our Church Youth President who told me that their is a newly opened Restaurant nearby. Then immediately, I agreed with him as I want also to try the foods they have.

We ordered this Korean Chicken Pop and Fries with Fish Fillet**. For our drinks, we ordered their best seller Frappe with Cookies and Cream flavor and the Smoothie with Mango Flavor. We never missed the time here to take pictures and most especially with the foods.

The foods were indeed very yummy and at the same time, not that much expensive. We enjoyed very much the foods and we were very full after.

This would be all for this challenge and I thank the CCS Community with the founder and witness @visionaer3003 and the whole team. This is indeed very exciting challenge and I will try also to participate at the other challenges offered.

Brand/Model: Infinix X695D
Memory Capacity: 128GB Internal/4GB RAM
MAIN CAMERA: 64MP Main Camera (f/1.79 Aperture, PD Autofocus), 8MP Ultra-wide (120หš Field of View), 2MP Macro (f/2.4 Aperture), 2MP Depth Sensor
SELFIE CAMERA: Single   16 Megapixels (f/2.0 Aperture)

VOTE: @visionaer3003 as Witness or set as proxy.

Screenshot_20230909-074220.jpg
Voted as Witness Already!

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqcDDf53w45ciPX685fGLh8y8F1vtTemuc32SX3aQcbjC88rZqswtaaR8jaFuV...9ZhgP6jc5Htw5FrYjSRF4zuiwnCBr5nMwE67CCHtySdRs6CBU6kKLaQDvnvguxLVHNd3nNXvR4nD5tKGdKkGa4BWmPzMyYKzgoRULvSdHiMrp3RA6RJUr3W8Na.png

Thank you and God Bless us all! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

nice plates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49