My entry to: Street Photography Challenge Week - 44

in CCS3 months ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India, I am glad to participate in this 44 week's street photography contest : https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/street-photography-challenge-week-44-or-capture-click-compete organised by @theentertainer

Cross cut road- Coimbatore

Yesterday my husband and my son went to Coimbatore for purchases and had to go through Cross Cut Road about 6 pm in the evening. Cross Cut Road is the busiest commercial street in Coimbatore where there are famous malls, clothes shops,m hotels and jewelery shops. I hope these photos are suitable for this contest.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Camara DeviceDateLocation
Vivo -Y2806.05. 2024Coimbatore, India

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45