Waiting and My Partner

in CCSlast month

I'm waiting for my godson and goddaughter because they are supposed to be my partners in deaf ministry. However they are unable to come due to some circumstances.

received_25686438047638269.jpeg

received_1180537319928570.jpeg

I'm glad my daughter's best friend, who's like a daughter to me is here. She assisted me as my partner, and visited deaf people in our place.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @jannie98,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44