My CCS community macro photography challenge entry: "Watch I got here"

in CCS23 days ago (edited)

watch1.jpg

"Cool shot"



watch4.jpg

"Warm shot"



watch2.jpg

"High exposure"



watch3.jpg

"Contrasting sides depth detail"



These are some close-up photos of my watch, I do not put it in my thin wrist to wear around because I am only using this watch as my clock whenever I want to see the time. It is placed on the wooden chair which serves as my bed-side table. It is quite an inaccurate watch/clock given the fact that it is a digital clock and I cannot understand the sloppiness of the manufacturer of it.

I only got this watch as a bonus free product after buying an item from an online store popular here in my country. I am adjusting this clock from time to time especially if the difference with its time becomes farther from the supposed real time from my smartphone and PC. Now by photographing my watch using my old Zenfone smartphone's Pro mode, I adjusted the feature setting to come-up with a much better result compared to if I will only use the automatic mode, then none of these comparatively more detailed photograph results would emerge, but I am still learning.


Captured using my Zenfone 4 Max X00ID

Camera resolution: 13 Megapixels (4:3)

Optimization: Manual

Focus mode: Close-up

Professional mode: On

Shutter speed: 1/3

ISO: 200

EV: 0

WB: Warm and Cool

Contest link here


ᴬᴸᴸ ᴾᴴᴼᵀᴼˢ ᴬᴮᴼᵛᴱ ᴬᴿᴱ ᶜᴬᴾᵀᵁᴿᴱᴰ ᴬᴺᴰ ᴼᵂᴺᴱᴰ ᴮᵞ @cryptopie

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51