My blood pressure remains so stable at 120/70 and less even if I am due for dialysissteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSyesterday

IMG20241008065511.jpg

Source - @cryptopie

I bought these seeded grapes because it is cheaper and it has seeds with antioxidants although it less sweet.


IMG20241008065530.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


IMG20241008065518.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


IMG20241008065501.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


IMG20241008065156.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


Including fruits in my diet like these seeded grapes is one factor for controlling my diet especially now that I am more liberal on the way that I consume my foods but I still have to keep in mind foods that I will put in my body. Fruit consumption is good for my digestive system it also allows me to avoid constipation and maybe those illnesses in my colon which is why I am emphasizing of fiber consumption because all people or even animals needed it to maintain a better gut health and it also includes maintaining our blood's lipid levels, the good and bad cholesterol and also the blood pressure.

Yesterday prior for my dialysis, I am really not feeling well enough that I thought that my blood pressure was high and that I am that heavy in terms of accumulated fluids in my system. It turned out to be that my blood pressure is still in its immaculate levels of 120/70 which for me is actually high for the reason that I can feel my heartbeat, and then my additional body weight via extra fluid load that has to be taken out is not that high for me which is around three kilos of fluids where I asked for 2.9 kilos to be removed. However I wasn't able to reach that goal because 100 mL is still left but it is still ok because it is well within my range and I can still enjoy consuming more fluids in-between my dialysis treatment schedules.

What is good now about my dialysis sessions is that I am not that thirsty anymore after my session because the nurses now are not setting that "sodium pump" higher anymore unlike when they would read my blood pressure prior to my dialysis treatment, they would set the sodium so high. It is like I consumed so much salt as an effect and it would make me so much thirsty and this went on for more than a decade a half which given me a lot of trouble managing my fluid consumption. It was just recently changed because of the Nephrologist to finally realize that jacking that sodium pump up really cause hypertension to patients and it helps the patient to control their fluid consumption a whole lot because they would not feel that burning thirst anymore.

Again, the reason on why nurses had been setting that sodium setting up is because the wanted the blood pressure of the patient to go up especially after they had measured the blood pressure to be low like 100 or 110 systolic. My pre-dialysis blood pressure always falls down to those levels before because 110 is actually my normal blood pressure and not 120, it is just now that I am stuck at 120 because I am still retaining extra water in my system after my dialysis. It is just not going up anymore to 130 or higher because of my strict diet and my supplements that helps me achieve a better state of health for my arteries and veins. So anyway, that is why after my dialysis from those former years were not giving me enough well-being because I would feel thirsty because of the extra sodium that should be removed from my body but rather added to my system for the sake of my blood pressure not fall down during my dialysis sessions.

Now what is important for me is to at least have this type of dialysis that I am getting now because it is far too much better of a treatment compared before. I am glad that one of the senior nurses at my dialysis had heard my woes about the lesser clearance that I am getting regarding my creatinine levels and urea/nitrogen by-products in my blood because after she made some adjustments, I felt much better and I no longer feeling much sick in-between my dialysis schedules anymore. With these "little" adjustments to the dialysis process, the profound effects in my well-being is truly "life-changing" because I know what is really a good and quality dialysis session and I am just near achieving it but not really having the best treatment ever that I needed and deserve together with hundreds of thousands of other patients because our medical standards here in my country is far more less compared to western countries and is just off-set now by free dialysis treatments coming from our country's universal health care thanks a million to God.


Photography device: Oppo A92

Camera Sensors: 48MP Main Camera

Camera Mode: HDR


ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ɪᴍᴀɢᴇs ᴀʙᴏᴠᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴄᴀᴘᴛᴜʀᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ᴏᴡɴᴇᴅ ʙʏ @cryptopie 𝘶𝘯𝘭𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘸𝘪𝘴𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘥𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘥




Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Tu nivel de conocimiento es bastante bueno, para solo ser un paciente y es un gran logro para ti continua controlando tu dieta baja en urea y creatinina, que sea hiperproteica. Te recomiendo caminar una 20 cuadras diarias. Cuidado con la ingesta de liquido como el agua embotellada con altos niveles de sodio. Un abrazo grande

I hope you can get help, and may God bless you.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65