Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 35 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" Golden SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS5 months ago

1712233480717.jpeg

As the sun began to sink below the horizon, casting a warm glow over the city, I stood on my balcony looking out at the breathtaking view before me. The city was bathed in shades of gold and red, as if an artist had taken his brush and painted the sky with the most vivid colors. From here I could clearly see all the buildings whose facades reflected the sunset, turning them into glittering towers of light. They stretched as far as the eye could see, each unique but all together creating a symphony of architecture that captivated the heart.

1712233480739.jpeg

In the distance the mountains stood like majestic sentinels, their peaks kissed by the last rays of the day. Their rocky and snowy faces were covered in a layer of crimson and pink as shadows danced across their slopes. It was a unique and beautiful sight - nature mixed with urban planning, creating a scene that was both calm and dynamic.

1712233507414.jpeg

As dusk settled over the city, the lights began to twinkle one by one, turning the darkness into a sea of stars nestled among the buildings. Each window was a small universe lit by the warmth within. I could see people moving around their apartments, some having dinner, some working, and others just enjoying the peace after a long day.

1712233480693.jpeg

It was a moment where time seemed to stand still. The golden sunset has become a symbol of the beauty of life, a reminder of the impermanence of nature and the resilience of the human spirit. From that balcony, I felt connected to everything around me - to the people I call home, to the city I love, and to the mountain that inspires me.

1712233480667.jpeg

And so, as the sun hid behind the horizon, leaving behind only memories and the promise of more beautiful sunsets, I stayed there, soaking up every second of the magic that was my city, just as day turned to night.

Link of the @theentertainer contest: https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/golden-hour-photography-challenge-week-35-or-capture-click-compete

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34