Street Photography Challenge Week - 38 | Empty Alley On Night

in CCS2 months ago

Hello and Good Day everyone

I hope you all are fine today, if not I will pray so you will get better soon. Today I make this post as an entry for Street Photography Challenge which is held by Camping Club Steemit (CCS). The title is Empty Alley on Night

Some people do not like empty alley because it will give them some creepy and spooky feeling. However I am a bit different, I like when everything is as what they should be...

image.png

See below image... I do not know how and why, but many people decide to park their cars on alley... because their house doesn't have any car garage. Some are even worse, they had garage, but they choose to park their cars on alley and use their garage for something else, such as renovate it to a new rooms.

image.png

Well if you have some visitor or guess and they park their cars on alley, that's ok because it is not permanently park there. It is not designed or set as parking area. But not for those people who do it on purpose. It's not like I do not like poor people because they aren't poor... they can afford cars... but they misused the public area. That's all and that's why I like seeing empty alley... It's so natural

Ok that's all for my Steet Photography Challenge post today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below.. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 who have held and support this contest.

CategoryInformation
DeciseInfinix Note 11
Camera50M Tripple Camera
ModeManual HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47