My Journey on Rogue Roll Rulers ~ Preliminary Post

in CCS4 months ago

R 3.png

Hello my fellow gamers on Steemit, especially you guys the Blockchain Gamers

Finally I decide to share my daily updates or my diary on playing blockchain gaming or what people like to call it as play to earn games. The game I choose for my diary is Rogue Roll Rulers, It is a play to earn games on ETH blockchain, or more specifically it is on Playmining Platform.

Playmining is a gaming platform which it houses in several games and all using their token, which is DEAPcoin. In this post I am not endorsing DEAPcoin or Playmining, I am more like sharing my time playing one of their game, which I have said earlier, the ROGUE ROLE RULERS

Rogue Roll Rulers or we should call it R3 to make it easier, is a RPG game which you move everything using ad roll dice... From moving your character to choosing what action you could do. It is a dungeon crawling blockchain RPG, which the main goal for every players is to get or to earn the token, DEAPcoin.

As an earning, it is not so great, in fact I dare to say it is bad. However back to what I have said earlier, I want to share my time playing it, not to judge it as good or bad. Every blockchain games have their time, their own lifecycle, once it passes the peak, it will start to decline and nothing we can do to fight it.

On declining phase, the only thing we can do is just to make diary or updates like this, so later when we re-read it again, we know what happens and can remember the good things on them... not just being salty then bullying and insulting their developer.

Ok as for today, 28 of May 2024, it is the starting day of my journal on my journey of playing R3. Above is my line up windows, and I believe most of you do not understand what the hell it is. Well I will share and tell what are those but for today, I limit my self here and say that I have 11.517 Combat Power for the starting journal.

It is easy to increase your combat power on beginning, but once you hit 9.000 combat power, everything becomes hard and heavy. Many manage to get above 18.000 Combat Power but that won't come for free. They have to buy Legendary Characters and Legendary Items / Equipments, without those, mostlikely you will get stuck on 15.000 Combat Power.

So there are plenty to go on my Character, and let see what happens tomorrow. See you later

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58