Food Photography Challenge - Week 44 | Nasi Goreng Bakso

in CCS3 months ago

Good Day Everyone

Welcome to my weekly CCS Food Photography Challenge entry, and this post is my entry for Week or Round #44. CCS Food Photography is a regular event held by Camping Club Steemit (CCS), so every week we share one of our Foodie post in our community.

In this opportunity, I will pick Nasi Goreng as my entry. I have picked Nasi Goreng again but that time it was Nasi Goreng sosis and this time is Nasi goreng bakso. Bakso is meatball, so the Nasi goreng or fried rice will have a meatball as the extra side dish.

However you won't see any rounded things there, because the bakso or the meatballs are already cut or slices so you only see some flat rounded chopped things there, like a small thin roulade

I guess I am a truly Asian because I like nasi goreng a lot. A true Asian must love eating rice LoL

Ok that's all for my Food Photography Challenge post today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below.. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 who have held and support this contest.

CategoryInformation
DeciseInfinix Note 11
Camera50M Triple Camera
ModeManual HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52