Food Photography Challenge - Week 41 | Gado Gado

in CCS2 months ago

Hey Guys, We meet again here

Welcome to my weekly Food Photography Challenge entry, this post is my entry for Week #41. As for you who are not familiar yet, Food Photography Challenge is a regular contest held by Camping Club Steemit. We have several kind of theme, and today is for foodies

1.png

This is my entry, Gado Gado. It is Indonesian Traditional Salad. The salad consists of boiled vegetables, potatoes, tofu or soy cake and added by Rice or rice cake. Yup Asian people won't be full if they have not eaten rice yet, The dressing is peanut sauce, can be spicy or sweet depends on your preference.

2.png

Most gado-gado is served based on made by order. You can decide which veggie you will put in, which you want to put out, how many hot peppers you want to be put into the dressing, and many more. I love spicy food, you can see that red hot pepper on the table, of course I won't put all in. 2-3 small red peppers are more than enough.

Have you tried this? Go get some guys!

Ok that's all for my Food Photography Challenge post today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below.. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 who have held and support this contest.

CategoryInformation
DeciseInfinix Note 11
Camera50M Tripple Camera
ModeManual HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62871.68
ETH 3441.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51