Food Photography Challenge - Week 39 | Indomie Telur

in CCS5 months ago

Hello All Fellow Steemians.

Welcome to my weekly Food Photography Challenge Post, a regular contest held by Camping Club Steemit. This post is my entry for Week #39 and today my Entry is an Indomie Goreng Telur

1.png

Indomie is an Indonesian most famous Instant Noodle brands. Everyone loves it and not only in Indonesia, I believe other part of the World such as Nigeria, love this noodle so much. Yes it tastes great, very very great. It's great to have this noodles only, or with some side dish which in this post I have telur.

2.png

Telur is Egg in Bahasa Indonesia. If we make indomie telur, mostlikely what we mean here is a fried egg. We call it Telur Cepok, or Telur Mata Sapi. Ceplok means a rounded shape motive. Mata sapi means Bull's Eye, So We call it the Bull's Eye Egg here LoL.

Anyway the most popular vocab should be Sunny Side Up, Am I Right? For You who haven't tried Indomie yet, I suggest you to get some. Any flavor should be great.

Ok that's all for my Food Photography Challenge post today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below.. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 who have held and support this contest.

CategoryInformation
DeciseInfinix Note 11
Camera50M Tripple Camera
ModeManual HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82