Food Diary #023 | Bakpau

in CCS3 months ago

Hello Everyone and especially you who have tonight as the TGIF night

Same as yesterday, I am still not feeling well but my condition has improved. So I am not taking big meals today, more like eating small snack or low portion food several times. Ok what do I have now to share in this post? BAKPAU

IMG20240802165939.jpg

This is bakpau and I believe you guys already know what it is. Some people call this as Meat Bun, some call it as Chinese Bun, or Steam Bun. All are correct. Its a bun with some meat or other filling inside.

IMG20240802165340.jpg

I bought these Bakpau from a bread seller near my home, it has funny name, Say Bread. I like their bread, taste good with affordable price. These buns I bought them 1 USD for a pair.

IMG20240802170217.jpg

The inside is chicken in soy sauce, so not pork nor beef. I ate them with the help of chili sauce. I was still naughty eating chili sauce while my condition was bad, but the most important thing was it helped me keeping my appetite on good level, enabler me to keep eating during the ill.

Ok that's all for my Food Diary today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to theentertainer and visionaer3003 who have been managing our community very well, The Camping Club Steemit CCS.

See you tomorrow!!!

CategoryInformation
DeviceOppo Reno 5
Camera64MP Single Camera
ModeAuto HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Bakpou kesukaan. Apa lagi yang rasa kacang hijau dan kacang merah.

 3 months ago 

kacang merah mantap bu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68