Food Diary #015 | Sosis

in CCS8 days ago

Hey there

Welcome back to my daily food diary. What should we have today?

Well today I am sharing my food which is not something that great or healthy one . It is called Sosis, that's how people here spell it. The real name should be Sausage.

IMG20240716143758.jpg

Who doesn't like Sausage anyway, it taste great with french fries, or you can put it into a bread and become a hotdog, or you can slice it and put them on the pizza. All will be great anyway.

Having the sausage served together with rice or potato smashed is great too. I like to have sausages in my fried rice, a perfect combination with omelets or sunny side up.

However this is not something great, because sausage has high sodium content. Eating it too often and too many definitely will give bad health issue to you. So please control and maintain your dietary well whenever you want to have sausages or other processed meat.

IMG20240716135941.jpg

IMG20240716140007.jpg

Anyway mine here was a bit deceitful. they give a good size box for the sausage, but the sausage size itself was a lot smaller. Damn, I hate when I get conned like this.

Ok that's all for my Food Diary today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to theentertainer and visionaer3003 who have been managing our community very well, The Camping Club Steemit CCS.

See you tomorrow!!!

CategoryInformation
DeviceOppo Reno 5
Camera64MP Single Camera
ModeAuto HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

enjoy ^^

 7 days ago (edited)

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54