Food Diary #011 | Nasi Goreng

in CCS15 days ago

Good evening guys

Today is a rough day, I have been busy traveling a lot from one place to another again and I could not get a good food today. So now at 21:00 PM I took my favorite street food as my dinner, NASI GORENG..

nasi goreng.png

There is no need for me to describe what nasi goreng or fried rice is... It's too much or ridiculous if you haven't known it. My nasi goreng here had three eggs, one scrambled with the rice, and two were combined into one big omelette. I hope those eggs could provide me enough nutrition for the last two days which I could not get some good healthy food.

Ok that's all for my Food Diary today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to theentertainer and visionaer3003 who have been managing our community very well, The Camping Club Steemit CCS.

See you tomorrow!!!

CategoryInformation
DeviceOppo Reno 5
Camera64MP Single Camera
ModeAuto HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54