Food Diary #008 | Nasi Kerang Sayur

in CCS19 days ago

Good Day Everyone

How's your day today? I hope you are having a good day and you have good meals too. In this post, I am sharing you all what I have earlier for lunch. It is Nasi Kerang Sayur. Nasi is rice, Kerang si Clam, and Sayur means vegetables. So I am having a mix rice with Clam and some vegetables soup on my plate.

IMG20240702120007.jpg

This is my clam. It is a stir-fried clam. Many outlet sell stir fried clam, but I recommend you not to get any clam based dish from outlet that is not well known or look not on hygiene level you want. It's dangerous to eat clam, dirty or not clean clam could give you some unwanted diseases.

IMG20240702120030.jpg

This is the soup. It's an ordinary all pour in vegetables with some clear soup. Nothing special with this soup.

IMG20240702120125.jpg

The last and most important is this fish cracker. This big curly cracker is the best, it gives crunchiness for you and enrich the taste for your dish. For some Indonesian, having a fish cracker or what we call "kerupuk" is a must in all kind of dishes.

Ok that's all for my Food Diary today. I hope you like it and please feel free to leave any comments below. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to theentertainer and visionaer3003 who have been managing our community very well, The Camping Club Steemit CCS.

See you tomorrow!!!

CategoryInformation
DeviceOppo Reno 5
Camera64MP Single Camera
ModeAuto HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54