Architectural Photography - Week 36 | Mosque Moroccan Style Rooster

in CCSlast month

Morning Friends

Today I start trying another new contest here, the CCS (Camping Club Steemit) Architectural Photography Challenge, a contest by Camping Club Steemit. So my entry today is about Moroccan Style Rooster

image.png

image.png

I saw a new Mosque was constructed a few weeks ago. The construction had not been finished yet, so the condition was still a bit raw and mess up... not fully furnish.

I liked the rooster they installed there, a precast with a Moroccan style. It gave a middle east vibe, and this made the ventilation and air circulation great there.

image.png

Today I took the picture again, its a lot better right now. However they are having many interior finishing work so I could not enter and take some picture there. I might resubmit this one a few weeks later after everything is finished.

Ok that's all for my entry today. Thank you for visiting my post and special thanks to @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 who have held and support this contest.

CategoryInformation
DeciseInfinix Note 11
Camera50M Tripple Camera
ModeManual HDR
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76