My entry - COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | YELLOW WEEK

in CCS10 months ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST- initiated by @charter

YELLOW colour

The color yellow is often found in nature. For example, in autumn, the leaves of deciduous trees turn yellow. The whole tree turns yellow, even the whole forest. I have no such pictures, this sight makes me sad.

The color yellow is also found in the animal world. He is usually a warning. For example, wasps with their yellow color say - Be careful, I am dangerous, I have a strong poison in the sting. The yellow color is also found in other insects and in some reptiles.

In addition to what has been said so far, yellow flowers are a joy and delight to the eye with their beauty. Here I am sharing with you some examples from my archive.


Violets
IMG_3292.JPG

Ornamental shrub
IMG_3354.JPG

The same bush, but flowers in a larger view
IMG_3353.JPG

Primrose
IMG_3406.JPG

Daffodils
IMG_3424.JPG

Dandelions
IMG_4158.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

06.10.2023
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Your all pictures are too good 👍 but i liked most first and last. You given the information on yellow color which is superb 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72