My entry - COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST

in CCS8 months ago (edited)

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST- initiated by @charter

RED colour

ccc1n.jpg

This collage is absurd. Such a car does not exist. I only made it as an idea for the color red.

IMG2232.JPG

This is the competition photo. I was photographing part of the harvest of my vegetable garden.

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

21.09.2023
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 8 months ago 

Red hot tomato sauce

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66