My entry - Architectural Photography | Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCS9 months ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Architectural Photography | Daily Photography Challenge | - initiated by @theentertainer

Architectural element with buttresses and sculptors

HAJG8033.JPG

Since ancient times, the facades have been decorated with various statues. These are mostly palaces and cult buildings. They suggest grandeur and power. Usually, and here too, there is no symmetry with respect to a point or line - this is how a greater aesthetic impact is achieved.

📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

21.08.2023

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67